Warranty

By purchasing your MeisterSinger watch, you have become the proud owner of a unique watch of superb quality. We grant you a warranty of 24 months from the date of purchase. If, despite our many quality checks, defects in the material or in the workmanship occur within this time period, we shall remedy this defect for you (without any charge to you) upon presentation of the warranty card. The guarantee granted by us does not have any impact whatsoever on your statutory claims against your supplier resulting from defects. Normal wear and tear on the glass, casings or straps is not included under the cover of this warranty. Moreover, any damages due to improper handling or unusual external influences do not fall under the warranty.

International warranty adresses:

Australia

MAD & Associates
contact@madassociates.com.au
Tel.: +61-2 9667 2981

Belgium

G-Time
Patrick Gelder
patrick@gelder.be
Tel.: +32 265 801 21

Germany

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
service@meistersinger.de
Tel.: +49 251 133 486 0

France

Templus SAS
Yohan Bizy
sales@templus.fr
Tel.: +33 1 48 87 23 23

Greece

Vichos Group
Elena Vichou
nikosvichos@gmail.com
Tel.: +30 20 16 75 37 01

Hongkong

L.S. Collection H.K. Ltd
Daniel Wong
import_wt@lscollection.hk
Tel.: +852 252 893 03

Israel

K & Co.
Yossi Kattan
Mobile: +97 25 44 49 35 42

Italy

B & P Movitalia srl
Marco Campedelli
info@movitalia.it
Tel.: +39 045 8750 551

Japan

Montrex Co. Ltd.
Mitsugu Shimizu
m.shimizu@montrex.co.jp
Tel.: +97 25 44 49 35 42

Canada

Derkar Group Inc.
Haigo Derian
hderian@derkargroup.com
Tel.: +1 90 56 73 96 38

Malaysia / Singapore / Vietnam

Masterpiece Time and Jewels
davidlau@masterpiecetime.com.sg
Tel.: +65 688 747 47

Netherlands

Time Company
Mark Hastman
info@timecompany.nl
Tel.: +31 5 70 51 42 00

CEE / CIS

WISA LUX GmbH
Nathan Wildpacher
nathan.wildpacher@wisa.co.at
Tel.: +43 15 33 86 42

Sweden / Norway / Finland / Denmark

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Sylvain Hubert
sylvain@hubertagency.com
Tel.: +46 73 089 4023

Switzerland

ConnaissHeure
info@connaissheure.ch
Tel.: + 41 32 331 26 35

Spain / Portugal

Ibelujo S.L.
Charles Gastine
cgastine@ibelujo.com
Tel.: +34 934 172 770

Turkey

Tevfik Aydin Saat San,
info@tevfikaydin.com
Tel.: +90 212 5124 407

UAE

Ahmed Seddiqi & Sons LLC
Syed Noaman
syed.noaman@seddiqi.com
Tel.: +97 150 45 43 37 1

UK

The Blue Company (London) ltd
Monica Porracin
info@thebluecompanylondon.co.uk
Tel.: +44 207 228 1073

USA / Caribbean

Duber Time
bryan@meistersingertime.com
Tel.: +1 7278964278

India

Ethos Watches
Ms. Juhi Chaturvedi
juhi@ethoswatches.com
Tel.: +91 11 41 00 41 23

Press

To get our press material, please send a message to presse@meistersinger.de

Catalogue

Order the new MeisterSinger catalog here for free.

Alternatively, you will find our current catalog here as a download (PDF):

Deutsch / English