Country representatives

We have MeisterSinger distributors across the world. If you also want to become a MeisterSinger retailer, you can find your contact address below.

Director Sales

John van Steen
steen@meistersinger.de
Phone: +49 251 13 34 86 0

Australia

MAD & Associates
Nicholas Hooper
nick@madassociates.com.au
Phone: +61 2 9667 2981

Belgium / Luxembourg

G Time,
Patrick Gelder
patrick@gelder.be
Phone: +32 265 801 20

CEE / CIS / Czech Republic

WISA LUX GmbH
Gernot Safron
gernot.safron@wisa.co.at
Phone: +43 1 533 86 42

Germany / Austria

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
info@meistersinger.de
Phone: +49 251 13 34 86 0

Dubai / UAE

Ahmed Seddiqi & Sons LLC
Rizwan Pewekar
rizwan.pewekar@seddiqi.com
Phone: +97 14 3323777

France

Templus SAS,
Yohan Bizy
sales@templus.fr
Phone: +33 1 48 87 23 23

Hongkong

L.S. Collection H.K. Ltd,
Daniel Wong
import_wt@lscollection.hk
Phone: +852 252 893 03

India

ETHOS Watches
Juhi Chaturvedi
juhi@ethoswatches.com
Phone: +91 11 41620278

Israel

K & Co.
Yossi Kattan
yottan@netvision.net.il
Phone: +97 25 44 49 35 42

Italy

B & P Movitalia srl,
Marco Campedelli
info@movitalia.it
Phone: +39 045 8750 551

Japan

Montrex Co.Ltd.,
Hiroki Shigezumi
h.shigezumi@montrex.co.jp
Phone: +81 336688550

Canada

Derkar Group Inc.,
Natalie Dargounian
info@derkar.com
Phone: +1 416 402 1397

Mexico

Time 4 Watches, SA de CV
Pedro Neumann
pneumann@pnstime.com
Phone: +52 55 56535669

Netherlands

Time Company
Mark Hastman
mhastman@timecompany.nl
Phone: +31 (0)5 70. 51 42 00

Switzerland

ConnaissHeure
Patrick Gurtner
info@connaissheure.ch
Phone: + 41 32 331 26 35

Singapore

Masterpiece Time and Jewels,
David Lau
davidlau@masterpiecetime.com.sg
Phone: +65 688 747 47

Scandinavia

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Sylvain Hubert
sylvain@hubertagency.com
Phone: +46 73 089 4023

Spain / Portugal

Ibelujo S.L.,
Charles Gastine
cgastine@ibelujo.com
Phone: +34 934 172 775

Turkey

Tevfik Aydin Saat San,
Ömer Aydin
info@tevfikaydin.com
Phone: +90 212 5124 407

UK

The Blue Company (London) ltd
Monica Porracin
info@thebluecompanylondon.co.uk
Phone: +44 207 228 1073

USA

Duber Time
Tony Wasserman
tony@meistersingertime.com
Phone: +1 7272023262

Press

To get our press material, please send a message to press@meistersinger.com

Catalogue

Order the new MeisterSinger catalog here for free.

Alternatively, you will find our current catalog here as a download (PDF):

_ Deutsch / English
_ Français / Nederlands
_ Italiano / Español