Skip to main content

Country representatives

We have MeisterSinger distributors across the world. If you also want to become a MeisterSinger retailer, you can find your contact address below.

Director Sales

John van Steen
steen@meistersinger.de
Phone +49 251 133486-0

Australia

Lion Brands
Joshua Goodman
josh@lionbrandsaustralia.com.au
Phone 03 9572 9820

Belgium / Luxembourg

G Time,
Patrick Gelder
patrick@gelder.be
Phone +32 265 801 20

CEE / CIS

WISA LUX GmbH
Gernot Safron
gernot.safron@wisa.co.at
Phone +43 1 533 86 42

Costa Rica

Leonardo Watches
Michael Hossli
hossli@racsa.co.cr
Phone +50 62201 8525

Germany / Austria / Czech Republic

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
info@meistersinger.de
Phone +49 251 13 34 86 0

Dubai

Ahmed Seddiqi & Sons LLC
Rizwan Pewehan
rizwan.pewehan@seddiqi.com
Tel: +97 14 3323777

France

Templus SAS
Yohan Bizy
sales@templus.fr
Phone +33 1 48 87 23 23

Hong Kong

L.S. Collection H.K. Ltd,
Daniel Wong
import_wt@lscollection.hk
Phone +852 252 893 03

India

ETHOS Watches
Juhi Chalurvedi
juhi@ethoswatches.com
Tel: +91 11 41620278

Israel

K & Co.
Yossi Kattan
yottan@netvision.net.il
Tel: +97 25 44 49 35 42

Italy

B & P Movitalia srl,
Marco Campedelli
info@movitalia.it
Phone +39 045 8750 551

Japan

Montrex Co.Ltd.,
Yuho Yamagushi
y.yamagushi@montrex.co.jp
Tel: +81 336688550

Canada

Derkar Group Inc.
Natalie Dargounian
info@derkar.com
Phone +1 416 402 1397

Mexico

Time 4 Watches, SA de CV
Pedro Neumann
pneumann@pnstime.com
Phone +52 55 56535669

Netherlands

Time Company,
Mark Hastman
mhastman@timecompany.nl
Phone +31 570 514 200

Switzerland

ConnaissHeure
Patrick Gurtner
info@connaissheure.ch
Phone + 41 32 331 26 35

Singapore

Masterpiece Time and Jewels,
David Lau
davidlau@masterpiecetime.com.sg
Phone +65 688 747 47

Scandinavia

MeisterSinger GmbH & Co. KG
Sylvain Hubert
sylvain@hubertagency.com
Tel: +46 73 089 4023

Spain / Portugal

Ibelujo S.L.,
Charles Gastine
cgastine@ibelujo.com
Phone +34 934 172 775

Turkey

Tevfik Aydin Saat San,
Ömer Aydin
info@tevfikaydin.com
Phone +90 212 5124 407

UK

The Blue Company (London) ltd
Monica Porracin 
info@thebluecompanylondon.co.uk
Tel: +44 207 228 1073

USA

Duber Time
Tony Wasserman
tony@meistersingertime.com
Tel: +1 7272023262